Home | Contact Us | Work @ Authentic | F.A.Q
Back to search results
Email this product to a Friend
Printable version
Product: Sierra Jensen Collection Volume 1 Image
Larger imageView larger image

Product Details
Physical Properties
  • Dimensions: 33 x 134 x 216 mm
  • Weight: 0.425kg
  • Pages: 432

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume 1

Robin Jones Gunn

Hardback. 432 pages. Part of the Sierra Jensen Series

Authentic Media's Price: £14.99

Price: £14.99

Other Formats
Hardback Sierra Jensen Collection Volume 2 £11.99
Hardback Sierra Jensen Collection Volume 3 £12.99
Other products in the Sierra Jensen Series

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume 1

Happenstance...or God's Great Plan? She's the bold, free-spirited type. She's cute, she's fun, and she's following God. She's Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller's good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra's incredible God-led journey! Volume One: In Only You, Sierra, she's nervous to be the "new girl" after her family moves to Portland and wonders if meeting Paul in London was only by chance. Just when everything important seems to elude her, all it takes is one weekend In Your Dreams to prove otherwise. But even a vacation doesn't keep her troubles away in Don't You Wish.

Web Store Availability

Out of Stock.

0 available online.

Usually ships within: 6 to 8 days.
How long will it take for my Web order to arrive?

Note: some parts of your order may be shipped from separate stores.

Warehouse Availability

These figures accurately represent our warehouse quantities. However, it may be worth contacting us if the quantity on hand is below 10.

Marston 0  
Total 2

failed to set your bookmark! please try again later
bookmark successfully saved!