Home | Contact Us | Work @ Authentic | F.A.Q
Back to search results
Email this product to a Friend
Printable version
Product: Shine Like The Dawn Image
Larger imageView larger image

Product Details
Physical Properties
  • Weight: 0.369kg
  • Pages: 320

Shine Like The Dawn

Carrie Turansky

Paperback. 320 pages.

Authentic Media's Price: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Shine Like The Dawn

As Edwardian England changes, an industrialist's family is vaulted into a new class, leaving behind an important relationship in a novel ideal for fans of Elizabeth Gaskell's North and South.

English inventor and industrialist William Harcourt gained wealth and standing in society, but that couldn't prevent pain and broken relationships in his family.

When William dies, his son Nathaniel inherits Morningside Manor, with its elaborate gardens, grounds, and inventions. Nate also gains partial control of his father's company, Clifton Engineering. His father's dying request to repay an old debt reunites Nate with Margaret Lounsbury, a childhood friend he deeply admired.

Four years earlier, Maggie's parents died when their boat sank on a family outing. Maggie believes it wasn't an accident, and the Harcourts were responsible. Maggie struggles to trust Nate, thinking he is like his father and stepmother, but eventually he proves his loyalty, and their hearts are drawn together. They team up to solve the mystery of her parents' deaths and save Clifton Engineering when a violent strike threatens to destroy the company and Nate and Maggie's future together.

Web Store Availability

In Stock.

2 available online.

Usually ships within: 3 to 5 days.
How long will it take for my Web order to arrive?


Recently Viewed
Shine Like The Dawn


Warehouse Availability

These figures accurately represent our warehouse quantities. However, it may be worth contacting us if the quantity on hand is below 10.

Marston 2  
Total 3


failed to set your bookmark! please try again later
bookmark successfully saved!