Home | Contact Us | Work @ Authentic | F.A.Q
Back to search results
Email this product to a Friend
Printable version
Product: Dvd Praise Baby Collection: Sleepytime Lullabies Image
Larger imageView larger image

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code: 277198
  • Product Code: 083061088293
  • EAN: 5060424950584
  • E-Store: Music
  • Category: Childrens Music
  • Sub-Category: Dvd
  • Publisher: Big House Kids
  • Publication Date: Jul 2008
  • Authentic Media sales rank: #532
Physical Properties
  • Dimensions: 15 x 137 x 190 mm
  • Weight: 0.086kg

Dvd Praise Baby Collection: Sleepytime Lullabies

Baby Collection Praise

Dvd. 10 tracks. Note: Not all DVDs work in all DVD players. Details about DVD regions.

Authentic Media's Price: £14.99

Price: £14.99

Dvd Praise Baby Collection: Sleepytime Lullabies

Sleepytime Lullabies is designed as a soundtrack for the bedtime routine, featuring worship music and soothing bedtime video to help create a nurturing environment for baby's spirit and mind.
With ten tracks, the Sleepytime Lullabies DVD incorporates praise and worship music, like popular worship songs The Heart of Worship and Beautiful One with a variety of vivid images including playing toddlers, colorful spinning globes, swimming clown fish, sparkling stars and animals.

Web Store Availability

In Stock.

2 available online.

Usually ships within: 4 to 6 days.
How long will it take for my Web order to arrive?

Track Listing
1. Indescribable
2. Heart Of Worship
3. Tell Me The Story Hymn Medley
4. God Is So Good
5. Beautiful One
6. All Night, All Day/jesus Loves Me
7. Draw Me Close To You
8. Lords Prayer
9. He Knows My Name
10. He's Watching Over You

Warehouse Availability

These figures accurately represent our warehouse quantities. However, it may be worth contacting us if the quantity on hand is below 10.

Marston 2  
Total 2

failed to set your bookmark! please try again later
bookmark successfully saved!